

## City of Baltimore

City Council City Hall, Room 408 100 North Holliday Street Baltimore, Maryland 21202

## **Department Details**

Department name: Second District Nominating Committee

Type: Committee

Meeting time:

Meeting location: Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Bill Henry		5/15/2019	
Eric T. Costello		5/15/2019	
Isaac "Yitzy" Schleifer		5/15/2019	
John T. Bullock		5/15/2019	
Kristerfer Burnett		5/15/2019	
Leon F. Pinkett, III		5/15/2019	
Mayor Brandon M. Scott		5/15/2019	
Robert Stokes, Sr.		5/15/2019	
Ryan Dorsey		5/15/2019	
Sharon Green Middleton		5/15/2019	
Zeke Cohen		5/15/2019	
Shannon Sneed		5/15/2019	
Mary Pat Clarke		5/15/2019	
Edward Reisinger		5/15/2019	